Midnorthern Appliance Location




                                                           
                  We Have Moved!

EFFECTIVE MAY 2, 2011

WE HAVE MOVED!

THE BRICK--COMMERCIAL DESIGN CENTRE--MIDNORTHERN APPLIANCE

4250 DUFFERIN STREET (at Steeprock Drive)
(2 lights south of Finch)
Toronto, Ontario M3H5W4
Phone: (416) 638-7311
Fax: (416) 635-4798

Monday - Friday 930am – 9 pm
Saturday 930am - 5pm
Sunday 11am - 5pm

For after hours, please call for appointment

RETAIL-UPGRADE APPLIANCE SALES

416-635-4848

Michael Wint        mwint@midnorthern.com
Peter Rachiero         prachiero@thebrick.com
Vivienne Xu             vxu@thebrick.com
Alvin Hylton         ahylton@thebrick.com
Jesse Farmer             jfarmer@thebrick.com
Mark Lai                   mlai@thebrick.com 
Joey Manzi       jmanzi@thebrick.com
Bill Mackay                  bmackay@thebrick.com


ORDER DESK and
DELIVERY CONFIRMATIONS

1-877-353-2850

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

905-696-3462

Willy Gnat, General Manager 416-635-4832 Email: wgnat@midnorthern.com

Michael Gnat, Regional Manager 416-635-4835 Email: mgnat@midnorthern.com



 

Website Builder